COURSES & EVENTS

November 2019

Tuesday 05 November

05 November 2019 onwards Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Wednesday 06 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Thursday 07 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Friday 08 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Saturday 09 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Sunday 10 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Monday 11 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Tuesday 12 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Wednesday 13 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Thursday 14 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Friday 15 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Saturday 16 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Sunday 17 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Monday 18 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Tuesday 19 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Wednesday 20 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Thursday 21 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Friday 22 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Saturday 23 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Sunday 24 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Monday 25 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Tuesday 26 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Wednesday 27 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Thursday 28 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Friday 29 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

Saturday 30 November

All day Professional Learning Programme for RQTs

November 2019